Give us a Call: (470) 252-5200
Stacked Boxes

KEY STORAGE

3719 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

57 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"Where do I even start with the amazing customer service Kim provided us. We were in the middle of selling one house and building another, all of our belongings were in storage. she went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied as well as comfortable storing all of our belongings. The day the movers came we realized last minute we were going to need another storage unit. I called Kim and left a message, within the hour she had us setup in another unit and all we had to do was stop by and pick up the keys. All of the documentation was sent electronically that needed to be signed. If that isn't great customer service, in an already stressful situation then I don't know what is. I highly recommend Key Storage, and I will never use another storage facility. The facility is clean, convenient, and all around a great deal. 5 plus stars"
~Teresa & Greg Harman
1 Week Ago
"Great service!"
~Devin Bonin
1 Month Ago
"I’m very impressed with the customer service at Key Storage! The manager, Kim, went above and beyond to make sure I knew what options were available to me. I look forward to renting a storage space from them!"
~Mimi M
1 Month Ago
"Very Nice facility in fact nicest storage facility Ive ever been to.The Manager Kim was awesome she showed us around and was very professional.I highly recommend this place."
~Kim Johnson
1 Month Ago
"I 'm leaving a review today in thanks to Key Storage. I've had belongings at their facility since August of 2018. In April of this year I lost my job and very quickly my account with them was in major arrears. Kim Bacon, so sweet, presented my case to upper management and they worked with me until I was able to bring my account current. No threats of selling my items or huge fees added to my account which was instrumental in my ability to catch up. They are absolutely the best!! Of course, almost brand new facility and great prices too!! Go to Key Storage for the BEST all around storage experience! "
~Gwendolyn Harley
1 Month Ago
"Kim Was very helpful with me and my family. She’s very reliable and always available when I have an issue with my storage unit. I recommend Key storage to anyone who is looking for something quick and simple that’s affordable."
~shayne bacon
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Vickie Barrett
2 Months Ago
"I received excellent customer service. I was shown several different units, although it was closing time. I was pleased that I did not have to purchase a lock. Key Storage is safe place to store my valuables. I also enjoy the climate control atmosphere."
~Tresonja Goolsby
2 Months Ago
"Very professional personal, very clean and easy access. Meets and exceeded expectations."
~Jody Marcin
2 Months Ago
"Kim Bacon is a great manager. She helps me with everything. I wish she worked for my company."
~Russ Corry