Give us a Call: (470) 252-5200
Stacked Boxes

KEY STORAGE

3719 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

65 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"What can I say other than WOW! I’ve never seen a storage unit so modern, clean and organized. We came in today with zero time to spare and Jacqueline got us in and out quickly and at a great price. We went through the storage facility looking at multiple different sizes to find the exact fit that we needed. I’d recommend this location to all my friend and family any day of the week! Thank you!!!"
~Offer Up
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~cuseorbust !
1 Month Ago
"5 Stars!!!!"
~Jennifer
1 Month Ago
"Great Customer Service! The facility is very clean and has a wonderful conference room available."
~Sara
1 Month Ago
"Jacqueline was wonderful in helping me get the right size unit. Facility is Very clean. Overall a great experience."
~Pam May
3 Months Ago
"Where do I even start with the amazing customer service Kim provided us. We were in the middle of selling one house and building another, all of our belongings were in storage. she went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied as well as comfortable storing all of our belongings. The day the movers came we realized last minute we were going to need another storage unit. I called Kim and left a message, within the hour she had us setup in another unit and all we had to do was stop by and pick up the keys. All of the documentation was sent electronically that needed to be signed. If that isn't great customer service, in an already stressful situation then I don't know what is. I highly recommend Key Storage, and I will never use another storage facility. The facility is clean, convenient, and all around a great deal. 5 plus stars"
~Teresa & Greg Harman
3 Months Ago
"Great service!"
~Devin Bonin
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~helen
4 Months Ago
"I’m very impressed with the customer service at Key Storage! The manager, Kim, went above and beyond to make sure I knew what options were available to me. I look forward to renting a storage space from them!"
~Mimi M